Christmas/New Year Opening 2012

Richard writes:

The Club will be open as follows over the Christmas & New Year period :

 

Thursday 20th December

Saturday 22nd December

Sunday 23rd December

 

Thursday 27th December

Saturday 29th December

Sunday 30th December

 

Tuesday 1st January

Thursday 3rd January

Saturday 5th January

Sunday 6th January

 

You will note that its really just business as usual on Thursdays, Saturdays and Sundays over this period (normal rotas apply), with just one additional opening on New Years Day (thanks to Andy S for covering).

 

On behalf of myself and the Committee, may I take this opportunity to wish you a very Merry Christmas and a Happy and Prosperous New Year.

 

Regards

 

Richard

Sharing is caring!